Media / Press Relations Contacts

General corporate inquires: +1 800-424-8749
Email : mediainquiry@citrix.com

Relations publiques

Eric Armstrong

Téléphone :
Email :

+1 954-267-2977
eric.armstrong@citrix.com

Julie Geer

Téléphone :
Email :

+1 408-790-8543
julie.geer@citrix.com


Karen Master

Téléphone :
Email :

+1 216-396-4683
karen.master@citrix.com

Jason Wyse

Téléphone :
Email :

+1 786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

David Rodriguez

Téléphone :
Email :

+1 786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Analyst Relations

Matt Parretta

Téléphone :
Email :

+1 512-924-2908
matt.parretta@citrix.com

Scott Smith

Téléphone :
Email :

+1 408-438-3408
scott.smith@citrix.com

Scott Van Sickle

Téléphone :
Email :

+1 408-790-8630
paulscott.vansickle@citrix.com

Paul Dobson

Téléphone :
Email :

+1 617-347-7690
paul.dobson@citrix.com

Relations publiques

Slavica Simunovic

Téléphone :
Email :

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Alice Ridgway

Téléphone :
Email :

+61 2 8025 8170
alice.Ridgway@citrix.com

Relations publiques

Slavica Simunovic

Téléphone :
Email :

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Japan PR

Téléphone :

+81 3 4577 5900